• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Associate Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Member

Editor-in-Chief

Giovanni Messina
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
University of Foggia
Foggia
Italy
Email: giovanni.messina@unifg.it

Co-Editor

Rudy J. Castellani
School of Medicine
University of Maryland
Baltimore, MD
USA
Email: RCastellani@som.umaryland.edu

Associate Editor

Anna Capasso
Department of Pharmacy
University of Salerno
Salerno
Italy
Email: annacap@unisa.it

Editorial Board Members

Giuseppe Biagini
Department of Biomedical, Metabolic and Neuroscience Science
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia Studies
Modena
Italy
Email: giuseppe.biagini@unimore.it
Alberto Cacciola
Department of Biomedical
Dental Sciences and Morphological and Functional Images
University of Messina
Messina
Italy
Email: alberto.cacciola0@gmail.com
Li Cai
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Rutgers University
Piscataway, NJ
USA
Email: lcai@rutgers.edu
Pietro Caliandro
Department of Geriatrics
Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Rome
Italy
Email: pietro.caliandro@policlinicogemelli.it
Carlos Henrique F. Camargo
Hospital Universitário Regional dos Campos
State University of Ponta Grossa
Ponta Grossa
Brazil
Email: chcamargo@uol.com.br
Antonia Cianciulli
Department of Biosciences, Biotechnologies and Biopharmaceutics
University of Bari
Bari
Italy
Email: antonia.cianciulli@uniba.it
Chiara Porro
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
University of Foggia
Foggia
Italy
Email: chiara.porro@unifg.it
Georges Grau
Faculty of Medicine
University of Sydney
Sydney
Australia
Email: ggrau@med.usyd.edu.au
Shreesh Ojha
Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics
University Animal Research Facility College of Medicine & Health Sciences UAE University
Al-Ain
UAE
Email: shreeshojha@uaeu.ac.ae
Christos Panteliadis
Division of Paediatric Neurology and Developmental Medicine
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
Greece
Email: cpanteliadis@hotmail.gr
Marina Quartu
Laboratorio di Neurocitologia e Neuroanatomia
Università di Cagliari
Cagliari
Italy
Email: quartu@unica.it
Senthilkumar Rajagopal
Department of Biotechnology
Rayalaseema University
Kurnool, AP
India
Email: senthilanal@yahoo.com
Gulcin B. Senel
Department of Neurology
Istanbul University-Cerrahpasa
Istanbul
Turkey
Email: drgbenbir@hotmail.com
Sandeep K. Singh
Indian Science Education and Technology Foundation
Lucknow
India
Email: sks.1247@gmail.com
Stefano Tamburin
Department of Neurosciences, Biomedicine & Movement Sciences
University of Verona
Verona
Italy
Email: stefano.tamburin@univr.it
Andrew Tsin
Department of Biomedical Sciences, School of Medicine
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Edinburg, TX
USA
Email: Andrew.tsin@utrgv.edu

Associate Editorial Board Member

Rita Polito
Department of Medicine Clinical and Experimental
University of Campania, Luigi Vanvitelli/ University of Foggia
Napoli
Italy
Email: RITA.POLITO@unicampania.it

Executive Guest Editors

]