• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Associate Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Member

Editor-in-Chief

Giovanni Messina
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
University of Foggia
Foggia
Italy
Email: giovanni.messina@unifg.it
View Biography

Co-Editor

Rudy J. Castellani
School of Medicine
University of Maryland
Baltimore, MD
USA
Email: RCastellani@som.umaryland.edu
View Biography

Associate Editor

Anna Capasso
Department of Pharmacy
University of Salerno
Salerno
Italy
Email: annacap@unisa.it
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Giuseppe Biagini
Department of Biomedical, Metabolic and Neuroscience Science
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia Studies
Modena
Italy
Email: giuseppe.biagini@unimore.it
View Biography
Li Cai
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Rutgers University
Piscataway, NJ
USA
Email: lcai@rutgers.edu
View Biography
Pietro Caliandro
Department of Geriatrics
Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Rome
Italy
Email: pietro.caliandro@policlinicogemelli.it
View Biography
Carlos Henrique F. Camargo
Hospital Universitário Regional dos Campos
State University of Ponta Grossa
Ponta Grossa
Brazil
Email: chcamargo@uol.com.br
View Biography
Chiara Porro
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
University of Foggia
Foggia
Italy
Email: chiara.porro@unifg.it
View Biography
Georges Grau
Faculty of Medicine
University of Sydney
Sydney
Australia
Email: ggrau@med.usyd.edu.au
View Biography
Shreesh Ojha
Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics
University Animal Research Facility College of Medicine & Health Sciences UAE University
Al-Ain
UAE
Email: shreeshojha@uaeu.ac.ae
View Biography
Christos Panteliadis
Division of Paediatric Neurology and Developmental Medicine
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
Greece
Email: cpanteliadis@hotmail.gr
View Biography
Marina Quartu
Laboratorio di Neurocitologia e Neuroanatomia
Università di Cagliari
Cagliari
Italy
Email: quartu@unica.it
View Biography
Senthilkumar Rajagopal
Department of Biotechnology
Rayalaseema University
Kurnool, AP
India
Email: senthilanal@yahoo.com
View Biography
Gulcin B. Senel
Department of Neurology
Istanbul University-Cerrahpasa
Istanbul
Turkey
Email: drgbenbir@hotmail.com
View Biography
Sandeep K. Singh
Indian Science Education and Technology Foundation
Lucknow
India
Email: sks.1247@gmail.com
View Biography
Stefano Tamburin
Department of Neurosciences, Biomedicine & Movement Sciences
University of Verona
Verona
Italy
Email: stefano.tamburin@univr.it
View Biography
Andrew Tsin
Department of Biomedical Sciences, School of Medicine
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Edinburg, TX
USA
Email: Andrew.tsin@utrgv.edu
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Member

Rita Polito
Department of Medicine Clinical and Experimental
University of Campania, Luigi Vanvitelli/ University of Foggia
Napoli
Italy
Email: RITA.POLITO@unicampania.it
View Biography

Executive Guest Editors

]